And the winner is…

The BOSS Federation held its annual award event last night, 30th November, with a glittering ceremony at the Tower Hotel in London.
The winners were announced as follows:
Brand Manufacturer of the Year: Fellowes
Dealer Excellence Award <£5m turnover: Tangent Office Resources
Dealer Excellence Award >£5m turnover: Codex
eBusiness Award: Paperstone
Initiative of the Year: Adult Colouring by Staedtler
New Product of the Year – Business: Ultralight Staging System by Gopak
New Product of the Year – Consumer: Interactive Colouring Book 4D by Pukka Pads
Publication of the Year: The MarketingSPA with Office Vibes
Service Provider of the Year: Office Power
Sustainable Leadership Award: Lyreco
Emerging Professional of the Year: Scott Woodward, NEMO
Professional of the Year: Ian Buckley, Prima Software
Unsung Hero Awards: Andy Johnson, Brother UK; Barry Robbins, HSM UK; Liza Rudge, Hamelin Brands; Tina Russell, NEMO; Julie Yates & Anita Glitheroe, ACCO Brands; Gill Peart, Stewart Superior
Outstanding Achievement Award: Bob Geens, Advantia

Don’t forget to follow us on Twitter like us on Facebook or connect with us on LinkedIn!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply